Weddings, weddings…

Daylesford is a very popular place for weddings. Well, it should be. It has everything you could possibly want for a great event. From the food to the plentitude of accommodation, the venues such as Convent, Lake House, Peppers, Grande and many more to the entertainment for your guests as they spend a weekend here. Also your location shots will be nothing short of stunning. I have a photographer friend, Richard Baxter, whom I sometimes assist with his lighting when he does weddings. Web address below if you need a photographer or just want to look at beautiful images. He is amazing! I can’t choose a favourite image to put here so I give you this, a rather plain picture of Richard himself. If I may also brag a little on his behalf, he is also a painter and is currently in the Sulman prize. Pretty good indeed.

singingbird.com.au

richard

 

 

